EnglishFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseRussianSpanish

Our Team
(pictures coming soon!)

Health Commissioner and Medical Director

Kelly A. Engelhart, MPH,BSN,RN
Health Commissioner
kengelhart@carroll-lhd.org
330-627-4866 ext 1527
Dr. Richard Clark, MD
Medical Director

Our Staff

Jessica Slater, RN
Director of Nursing
jslater@carroll-lhd.org
330-627-4866 ext 1532
Amy Campbell, BS, CPST
Office Administrator
acampbell@carroll-lhd.org
330-627-4866 ext 1557
Courtney Grossman
Director of Environmental Health
cgrossman@carroll-lhd.org
330-627-4866 ext 1562
Kristen E. Long, BSA
Nursing Administrative Assistant
klong@carroll-lhd.org
330-627-4866 ext 1530
Tricia Moyer, BS
Nursing Administrative Assistant
tmoyer@carroll-lhd.org
330-627-4866 ext 1563
Teresa Long, BSN, RN
Public Health Nurse
tlong@carroll-lhd.org
330-627-4866 ext 1534
Corinne Ren
EH Administrative Assistant/Registrar
cren@carroll-lhd.org
330-627-4866 ext 1522
Caitlin Mathews-Smith, BS, MS, TTS
Community Engagement Coordinator
cmathews-smith@carroll-lhd.org
330-627-4866 ext 1559
Tina Bernard, BS, REHS
Registered Environmental Health Specialist
tbernard@carroll-lhd.org
330-627-4866 ext 1524
Frank Klinger, BS, REHS
Registered Environmental Health Specialist
fklinger@carroll-lhd.org
330-627-4866 ext 1525
Kevin Ayers, BS, REHS
Registered Environmental Health Specialist
kayers@carroll-lhd.org
330-627-4866 ext 1523
Jaycee Hudson, RMA
EH Administrative Assistant
jhudson@carroll-lhd.org
330-627-4866 ext 1558
Josh R. Dahlheimer, MSN,APRN,FNP-C,ENP-C
Family Nurse Practitioner

330-627-4866 ext 1530
Doug Hart
Public Health Nurse
dhart@carroll-lhd.org
330-627-4866 ext 1528

Copyright © 2019 Carroll County General Health District