EnglishFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseRussianSpanish

Our Team
(pictures coming soon!)

Health Commissioner and Medical Director

Wendy Gotschall, DNP, RN, NE-BC
Health Commissioner
wgotschall@carroll-lhd.org
Dr. Richard Clark, MD
Medical Director

Our Staff

Kelly A. Engelhart, MPH, BSN, RN
Director of Nursing & Population Health
kengelhart@carroll-lhd.org
330-627-4866 ext 1527
Amy Campbell, BS, CPST
Office Administrator
acampbell@carroll-lhd.org
330-627-4866 ext 1557
Courtney Grossman
Director of Environmental Health
cgrossman@carroll-lhd.org
330-627-4866 ext 1562
Kristen E. Long
Nursing Administrative Assistant
klong@carroll-lhd.org
330-627-4866 ext 1530
Jessica Slater, RN
Public Health Nurse & Epidemiologist
jslater@carroll-lhd.org
330-627-4866 ext 1532
Julie Halfhill, BSN, RN
Public Health Nurse
jhalfhill@carroll-lhd.org
330-627-4866 ext 1528
Corinne Ren
Environmental Health Secretary/Registrar
cren@carroll-lhd.org
330-627-4866 ext 1522
Caitlin Mathews, BS, MS, TTS
Community Health Educator
cmathews@carroll-lhd.org
330-627-4866 ext 1559
Tina Marini, BS
Registered Sanitarian
tmarini@carroll-lhd.org
330-627-4866 ext 1524
Barb Warner, RN
Public Health Nurse
bwarner@carroll-lhd.org
330-627-4866 ext 1534
Kevin Ayers
Sanitarian in Training
kayers@carroll-lhd.org
330-627-4866 ext 1523
Natalie Blevins, BSN.RN
Public Health Nurse
nblevins@carroll-lhd.org
330-627-4866 ext 1530
Jaycee Hudson, RMA
PT Nursing Secretary
jhudson@carroll-lhd.org
330-627-4866 ext 1561
Josh R. Dahlheimer, MSN,APRN,FNP-C,ENP-C
Family Nurse Practitioner

330-627-4866 ext 1530

Copyright © 2019 Carroll County General Health District