EnglishFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseRussianSpanish

Our Team
(pictures coming soon!)

Health Commissioner and Medical Director

Wendy Gotschall, DNP, RN, NE-BC
Health Commissioner
wgotchall@carroll-lhd.org
Dr. Richard Clark, MD
Medical Director

Our Staff

Kelly A. Engelhart, MPH, BSN, RN
Director of Nursing & Population Health
kengelhart@carroll-lhd.org
330-627-4866 ext 1527
Amy Campbell, BS, CPST
Office Administrator
acampbell@carroll-lhd.org
330-627-4866 ext 1557
Courtney Grossman
Environmental Director
cgrossman@carroll-lhd.org
330-627-4866 ext 1562
Kristen E. Long
Nursing Administrative Assistant
klong@carroll-lhd.org
330-627-4866 ext 1530
Jessica Slater, RN
Public Health Nurse & Epidemiologist
jslater@carroll-lhd.org
330-627-4866 ext 1532
Julie Halfhill, BSN, RN
Public Health Nurse
jhalfhill@carroll-lhd.org
330-627-4866 ext 1528
Corrine Ren
Environmental Health Secretary/Registrar
cren@carroll-lhd.org
330-627-4866 ext 1522
Michelle Genetin, MPH, CPST
Community Health Educator
mgenetin@carroll-lhd.org
330-627-4866 ext 1556
Caitlin Mathews, BS, MS, TTS
Community Health Educator
cmathews@carroll-lhd.org
330-627-4866 ext 1559
Tina Marini, BS
Register Sanitarian
tmarini@carroll-lhd.org
330-627-4866 ext 1524
Barb Warner, RN
Public Health Nurse
bwarner@carroll-lhd.org
330-627-4866 ext 1534
Kevin Ayers
Sanitarian in Training
kayers@carroll-lhd.org
330-627-4866 ext 1523
Vacant
Vacant
Vacant


Copyright © 2019 Carroll County General Health District